Distributors

International

Distributor Address Contact
Aegean Supplies
Aegean Supplies
K Mavromixali 3
Pireaus 18545
Greece
Phone: +30 210-4116605
Fax: +30 210-4116705

Antoni Nikalaou

augeansu@otenet.gr
http://www.aegeansupplies.gr
BAE Technics Pte. Ltd
BAE Technics Pte.Ltd
65 UBI Cresent Unit 07-02
Hola Centre
Singapore
Phone: +65 9666 2455
Fax: +65 6288 2455

Bill Tan

bae_technics@pacific.net.sg
David H Sutherland & Co., Inc.
David H Sutherland & Co., Inc.
9615 S.W. Allen Boulevard, Ste 103
Beaverton, OR 97005
United States
Phone: 503-626-8979
Fax: 503-526-0884

Chris Hampton

champton@sutherland-pdx.com
http://www.sutherland-pdx.com
Haas Group International SCM Ireland LTD
Haas Group International SCM Ireland LTD
Unit 4A Western Business Park Shannon
County Clare
Ireland
Phone: +353-61-719099
Fax: +353-61-719095

Malachy Griffey

malachy.griffey@haasgroupintl.com
http://www.haasgroupintl.com
Jak J Alveberg a.s.
Jak J Alverberg a.s.
Grini Naeringspark 15 PO Boks N-1332
Oateras
Norway
Phone: +47 67 87 08 88
Fax: +47 67 41 51 95

Paal Sorensen

ps@alveberg.no
http://www.alveberg.no
Prime Aerospace Group
Prime Aerospace Group
A2-80 Warehouse
Saif Zone, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +9716-5573898
Fax: +9716-5573894

Sanjay Dutt

sanjay_dutt@prime-aerospace.com
http://prime-aerospace.com
SECOA bv
SECOA bv
Bunsenstraat 21, 3316 GC Dordecht
Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0)78-6514101
Fax: +31 (0)78-6515191

Tonja Stienen or Peter Markus

Tonja@secoa.nl or peter@secoa.nl
http://www.secoa.nl/
VE.CO srl
VE.CO srl
Via San Martino 6/1
Quattordio (AL) 15028
Italy
Phone: +39 0131-791366
Fax: +39 0131-773782

Umberto Franchetti

ufranchetti@vecosrl.it
http://www.vecosrl.it/

Domestic

Distributor Address Contact
AeroCoat Source, LLC
1105 Queen Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
United States
Phone: 866-415-6136
Fax: 856-428-4713

Dick Creek

dick.creek@aerocat.com
http://www.aerocoat.com
Andpak Inc.
400 Jarvis Drive
Morgan Hil, CA 95037
United States
Phone: 408-782-2500

Chuck Pottier

cpottier@andpak.com
http://www.andpak.com
APD Incorporated
1269 West State Street Bldg #8 Mailbox #2
Ontario, CA 91762
United States
Phone: 888-627-3462
Fax: 909-988-2155

James Shih, President, ext 111

james@apdcompany.com
Automotive Industrial Supply (AIS)
2507 South 1900
West Ogden, UT 84401
United States
Phone: 800-926-6160
Fax: 801-732-1700

Marissa Skiby

marissa@aisdirect.com
http://www.aisdirect.com
Chesapeake Bay Coatings, Inc
1583 Sulphur Springs Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21227
United States
Phone: 800-866-6470
Fax: 801-732-1700

Ray Savage, ext 101

chesapeakebayctg@aol.com
http://chesapeakebaycoatings.com
D&S Color Supply Co., Inc.
17981 Englewood Drive
Middleberg Hts, OH 44130
United States
Phone: 440-816-1000
Fax: 440-816-2500

Ben Ihde

bihde@dscolorsupply.com
http://www.dscolorsupply.com
Integral Products, Inc.
24030 Frampton Ave.
Harbor City, CA 90710
United States
Phone: 310-326-8889
Fax: 310-326-7751

Mike Kelly

mike@integralproducts.com
http://www.integralproducts.com
Johnson Supply
50 South E Street
Pensacola, FL 32592
United States
Phone: 800-476-7103
Fax: 850-434-5647

Mark Johnson, President

mjohnson2@johnsonsupplyco.com
http://www.johnsonsupplyco.com
NCP Coatings
225 Fort Street
Niles, MI 49120
United States
Phone: 800-627-1948
Fax: 269-683-3305

Glenn Arent, ext 210

glenn@ncpcoatings.com
http://www.ncpcoatings.com
T.B.M. Inc.
8506 Herrington Court
Pevely, MO 63070
United States
Phone: 314-721-1614
Fax: 314-721-4519

Susie Volner, ext 1226

svolner@fsptbm.com
Technical Resin Packaging
Technical Resin Packaging
8901 Wyoming Avenue North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
United States
Phone: 763-424-7959
Fax: 763-425-3793

Kathy Vertin-Erchal

kathyv@techresin.com
http://techresin.com
Zipchem
400 Jarvis Drive
Morgan Hil, CA 95037
United States
Phone: 408-708-2335

Alvin Edge

aedge@andpak.com
http://www.zipchem.com